Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Summer Movie Express

July 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Tuesday, repeating until August 22, 2017

$1
  • Sumo

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

Week 1
Tue. Jun 27 to Wed. Jun 28

Both movies play on both days
Week 2
Tue. Jul 4 to Wed. Jul 5

Both movies play on both days
Week 3
Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12

Both movies play on both days
Week 4
Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19

Both movies play on both days
Week 5
Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26

Both movies play on both days
Week 6
Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2

Both movies play on both days
Week 7
Tue. Aug 8 to Wed. Aug 9

Both movies play on both days
Week 8
Tue. Aug 15 to Wed. Aug 16

Both movies play on both days
Week 9
Tue. Aug 22 to Wed. Aug 23

Both movies play on both days

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
$1